Commercial
FacebookLinkedIn
+
You are here:Agent Profiles

Agent Profiles

Alex Smith

Alex Smith

Managing Director
Laing+Simmons Commercial (Canberra)
Mobile
0409 007 649
Email
alexs@lscbr.com.au
Virginia Dobos

Virginia Dobos

Property Operations Director
Laing+Simmons Commercial (Canberra)
Phone
02 6209 5053
Mobile
0427 074 514
Email
virginiad@lscbr.com.au
Chris Antos

Chris Antos

Retail Sales & Leasing Executive
Laing+Simmons Commercial (Canberra)
Phone
02 6209 5056
Mobile
0422 837 647
Email
chrisa@lscbr.com.au
Ravi Soni

Ravi Soni

Office Leasing & Sales Executive
Laing+Simmons Commercial (Canberra)
Phone
02 6209 5058
Mobile
0413 376 225
Email
ravis@lscbr.com.au
Erika Hagemann

Erika Hagemann

Client Relations Manager
Laing+Simmons Commercial (Canberra)
Phone
02 6209 5055
Mobile
0452 209 327
Email
erikah@lscbr.com.au
Elizabeth  Kennedy

Elizabeth Kennedy

Client Relations Manager
Laing+Simmons Commercial (Canberra)
Phone
02 6209 5054
Mobile
0431 262 757
Email
elizabethk@lscbr.com.au
Daniel Smart

Daniel Smart

Sales & Leasing Assistant
Laing+Simmons Commercial (Canberra)
Phone
02 6209 5059
Mobile
0432 101 320
Email
daniels@lscbr.com.au
Laing+Simmons Beyond the Expected
Follow us:
FacebookLinkedIn
© Copyright Laing+Simmons 2013 | Home |  Contact Us |  Jobs @ L+S |  Find An Agent |  Franchise Opportunity |  Privacy |  Agent Admin |  Terms of Use